Pledge of Allegiance Schedule

American Flag

WYTV 33 and The Hometown Pharmacy are proud to announce a new initiative that highlights local schools during WYTV 33 News Daybreak with Len Rome and Jim Loboy. This new program will feature elementary students from area schools reciting the Pledge of Allegiance.

WYTV 33 and The Hometown Pharmacy – bringing you the Pledge of Allegiance airing every weekday on WYTV between 6:30 – 7:00 AM.

Pledge of Allegiance Air Schedule (days without a class are TBA)

2017-18 schedule:

Monday, Sept. 18 Lakeview Elementary Mrs. Dana Petrunia 1st Grade
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Lakeview Elementary Mrs. Chrissy Yannucci 2nd Grade
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Lakeview Elementary Mrs. Sandy Hartman 2nd Grade
Thursday, Sept. 21 Lakeview Elementary Ms. Wilson 3rd Grade
Friday, Sept. 22 Lakeview Elementary Mrs. Lammers 3rd Grade

Monday, September 25 Bascom Elementary Miss Christy 2nd Grade
Tuesday, September 26 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Nogales 2nd Grade
Wednesday, September 27 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Cluse 2nd Grade
Thursday, September 28 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Geordan 2nd Grade
Friday, September 29 Bascom Elementary Miss Ratiff Kindergarten

Monday, October 2 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Balzer 2nd Grade
Tuesday, October 3 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Arquilla Kindergarten
Wednesday, October 4 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Ferry Kindergarten
Thursday, October 5 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Wilms Kindergarten
Friday, October 6 Bascom Elementary Mrs. May 1st Grade

Monday, October 9 Bascom Elementary Ms. Schwab 1st Grade
Tuesday, October 10 Bascom Elementary Mrs. Morrison 1st Grade
Wednesday, October 11 Bascom Elementary Miss Ismail 1st Grade
Thursday, October 12 St. Joseph the Provider Mrs. Wason 3rd Grade
Friday, October 13 St. Joseph the Provider Ms. Blanchon 1st Grade

Monday, October 16 St. Joseph the Provider Ms. Conricote Kindergarten
Tuesday, October 17 St. Joseph the Provider Miss Fernback 2nd Grade
Wednesday, October 18 St. Joseph the Provider Mrs. Mazoros 2nd Grade
Thursday, October 19 Champion Central Elementary Mr. Moritz 1st Grade
Friday, October 20 Champion Central Elementary Mrs. Wilson 3rd Grade

Monday, October 23 Champion Central Elementary Mrs. Soloman 3rd Grade
Tuesday, October 24 Champion Central Elementary Miss Kay 2nd Grade
Wednesday, October 25 Champion Central Elementary Mrs. Click 3rd Grade
Thursday, October 26 Champion Central Elementary Mrs. Cornelius Kindergarten
Friday, October 27 Champion Central Elementary Mrs. Schimley 3rd Grade

Monday, October 30 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Frenger 4th Grade
Tuesday, October 31 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Brock 4th Grade
Wednesday, November 1 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Chaffee 3rd Grade
Thursday, November 2 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Torreance 3rd Grade

Friday, November 3 Leetonia Elementary Mrs Kornbau 2nd Grade
Monday, November 6 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Walters 2nd Grade
Tuesday, November 7 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Temple 1st Grade
Wednesday, November 8 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Hames 1st Grade
Thursday, November 9 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Sadler Kindergarten

Friday, November 10 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. Waterbeck & Mrs. Davis Kindergarten
Monday, November 13 Leetonia Elementary Miss Paxon Kindergarten
Tuesday, November 14 Leetonia Elementary Mrs. McKay Special Education
Wednesday, November 15 Austintown Elementary Mrs. Bonanno 1st Grade
Thursday, November 16 Austintown Elementary Mrs. Ruggles 1st Grade
Friday, November 17 Austintown Elementary Mrs. Cramer 1st Grade

Monday, November 20 Austintown Elementary Ms. Warga Kindergarten
Tuesday, November 21 Austintown Elementary Mrs. Franklin 2nd Grade
Wednesday, November 22 Austintown Elementary Mrs Havaich 2nd Grade
Friday, November 24 Austintown Elementary Ms. Lewis 1st Grade

Monday, November 27 Lordstown Elementary Mrs Scoville 1st Grade
Tuesday, November 28 Lordstown Elementary Mrs. Haring 2nd Grade
Wednesday, November 29 Lordstown Elementary Mrs. Hayslett 3rd Grade
Thursday, November 30 Lordstown Elementary Mrs. Toporcer 4th Grade
Friday, December 1 Lordstown Elementary Miss Newburger 5th Grade

Monday, December 2 Lordstown Elementary Mrs. Hewko 6th Grade
Tuesday, December 5 Robinwood Lane Elementary Mrs. Zorman 4th Grade
Wednesday, December 6 Robinwood Lane Elementary Mrs. Miner 4th Grade
Thursday, December 7 Robinwood Lane Elementary Mr. Hammerton 4th Grade
Friday, December 8 Robinwood Lane Elementary Mrs. Tamulonis 4th Grade

Monday, December 11 Robinwood Lane Elementary Mrs. Curtis 3rd Grade
Tuesday, December 12 Robinwood Lane Elementary Mrs. Racz 3rd Grade
Wednesday, December 13 Robinwood Lane Elementary Mrs. Koch 3rd Grade

33 WYTV provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

57 thoughts on “Pledge of Allegiance Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s