National Letter of Intent Day: 2015

Youngstown, OH (WYTV) – Some of the top football players in the Valley signed their National Letters of Intent Wednesday as they prepare to continue their athletic and academic careers at the next level. Here is a list of the commitments.

Evan Croutch: Ohio University (Boardman)
Aaron Jenkins: Notre Dame College (Canfield)
Zak Kennedy: Youngstown State (Cardinal Mooney)
C.J. Amill: Lafayette College (Cardinal Mooney)
D.J. Anderson: Youngstown State, walk-on (Cardinal Mooney)
Jordan Jones: Kentucky, enrolled early (Cardinal Mooney)
Darrin Hall: Pittsburgh (Austintown Fitch)
Antwan Harris: Lake Erie College (Austintown Fitch)
Lou Derloni: Slippery Rock (Hickory)
Jordan Wombacker: Penn State (Hickory)
Mike Bell: Alderson Broaddus (Howland)
Matt Jones: West Virginia (Hubbard)
L.J. Scott: Michigan State (Hubbard)
Tyler Taafe: Toledo (Hubbard)
Isiah Scott: Youngstown State (Hubbard)
Zach Hover: Walsh (Hubbard)
Justin Jenkins: Alderson Broaddus (LaBrae)
Chris Mathews: Alderson Broaddus (LaBrae)
Cameron Ifft: Tiffin (McDonald)
Adam Wollett: Robert Morris (Poland)
Liborio Riccitilli: Lehigh (Poland)
Tate Duarte: St. Francis, Pa. (Poland)
Joe Alessi: Youngstown State (South Range)
Mark Schuler: Youngstown State (Springfield)
Austin Yemma: Youngstown State (Struthers)
Vito Penza: Dartmouth (Ursuline)
Javon Provitt: Kentucky (Warren Harding)
James Daniels: Iowa, enrollled early (Warren Harding)
Jacob Zinni: Youngstown State (West Branch)
Trey Staunch: Edinboro (West Middlesex)

Comments are closed.